Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Deleted user can still login


  • adaptec
    Participant

    @adaptec

    I have a BuddyPress installation as an intranet for our employees. When employees quit I go in and delete under “Users”. Even though they are deleted and not showing up in the users list anymore, their login still works! How do I actually delete or deactive a user?

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar