deleting spam member doesn’t delete their groups
when i delete a member that is signed up to spam everyone by creating spam groups ….the groups they created are not deleted …is this on purpose? anyway to change that setting to delete their groups also ?
this statement isn’t true then completely since the groups they created still are there
“Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely irrecoverable.”
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.