Disable notice about asking to confirm that you want to leave.
On Firefox we get a notice popup that says “This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave – data you have entered may not be saved.”
I’m on firefox and trying to leave the page where people will register/sign up.
I know if I don’t touch the form at all then the message will not appear but when it does appear it is bothersome.
How am I able to disable this?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.