Disable notice to all users?
I was wondering whether there’s a code snippet that disables the ability to send a notice to all users, in Messaging? That pesky checkbox and what it does.
Just had my first Spam attack through this method. Kinda sucked 🙂
Any help would be wonderful.
- The topic ‘Disable notice to all users?’ is closed to new replies.