Disable viewing info on friends of friends
Currently my setup is in a way that if i am friend with user x and user x is friend with user Y – i am able to see all activity of user Y.
Is there a way to prevent this – that is to see activity of user Y – user Y needs to allow me to see his activity (e.g. by becoming a friend).
- The topic ‘Disable viewing info on friends of friends’ is closed to new replies.