[Resolved] Disabling Friends connection between users breaks the theme
In BuddyPress Component Setup When you Disable > Friends Allows the creation of friend connections between users and if logged in, none of the content from bellow the header appears.
Strange thing is that it only happens when the user is logged into the buddypress site. Has anyone experienced this problem with their theme before?
I’m using WordPress 3.5.2. and Buddypress 1.8
Thanks in advance!
- The topic ‘[Resolved] Disabling Friends connection between users breaks the theme’ is closed to new replies.