Do not delete user post/content
When user is allowed to delete his account from settings. Can we have something, that his all post/data will be transferred to admin. Like we have in WP “Attribute all content to: “. Is it possible to do. In BBPress it shows anonymous.
Thanks in advance.
- The topic ‘Do not delete user post/content’ is closed to new replies.