Extended Profiles, Default to ‘Only Me’
Within Extend Profile fields, each field has the following option:
‘Who can see this field’ with the default being ‘Everyone’
Is there a way to default to ‘Only Me’ instead?
Ideally, we would like to remove this ‘Who can see this field’ option and default everyone to ‘Only Me’
Is this possible to do? Thanks
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.