Global Message Appears for New Users
Under my primary account, I sent out a global message to test this feature. The Notice for all users. See image: https://pasteboard.co/HUDRhBM.png
However, this message is appearing for existing users and also new ones. See image: https://pasteboard.co/HUDRMMR.png
How can I disable this message OR make it show for existing users ONLY?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.