Hello, I am building a training site. I want to create a private group with Buddypress and I want only those who bought the training to be able to join the group I created. How can I do that? I don’t want everyone to be able to join my group. Also, when people want to share on the main page, that is, in the flow, I want them to be approved by me. How can I do that?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.