How is the Buddypress Plugin Hidden for Users?
How is Buddypress hidden on the plugins screen (where you activate/deactivate plugins in the admin panel) for user sites? I’m using a ton of Buddypress add-on plugins, as well as Cubepoints and a few others that my users really have no use for, and all of those being shown for them to activate/deactivate is really overwhelming for them.
Just wondering if anyone knows what file the code that hides the core BP plugin from child sites actually is, or if anyone has successfully hidden other plugins from child sites? I thought maybe if I could see the code that does it, maybe I could apply it to the other plugins I’m using that I’d like hidden from users.
- The topic ‘How is the Buddypress Plugin Hidden for Users?’ is closed to new replies.