how to totally disable User-Blogs ?
sorry if this has been asked before, but I could not find it:
Is there a way to completely disable “User-Blogs”-function from my BP-website ?
So that Users are NOT able to write their own Blog ?
So I do not want to have the “Blogs”-page.
Also, that “Blogs” does not show-up within the “Global Activities”, etc.
So totally switching off this feature from the website.
Will there be any negative implications (technically) when doing so ?
Appreciate your help !
- The topic ‘how to totally disable User-Blogs ?’ is closed to new replies.