Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

If current user is seeing another user profile then we have to remove setting


  • shubhuofficial
    Participant

    @shubhuofficial

    Hi,

    so basically our requirement is if the user is seeing his own profile then he have access to all the profile setting but if the user is seeing another user profile then history,seeting,video and inivation this tab should be remove or user will not able to change the setting

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar