Is it possible to disable or hide the Members directory?
Currently, members on my site are able to edit their profile account settings by going to “domain.com/members/username”. If the user removes their username from this URL, then they will land on the Members directory page (“domain.com/members”).
Is there a way to prevent users from accessing this page? Ideally a redirect to the homepage or back to their profile account settings?
- The topic ‘Is it possible to disable or hide the Members directory?’ is closed to new replies.