JS alert message: “Leave this site? Changes that you made may not be saved.”
I encountered a strange behavior: in a WP 5.9.3 / bbPress 2.6.9 / BP 10.2.0 environment, when logged out, when leaving ANY page I get the JS warning “Leave this site? Changes that you made may not be saved.”
I took the old path of deactivating all plugins and activating them one by one. The culprit was BuddyPress.
Furthermore, I found out that changing BP template pack to “Nouveau” instead of “default” solved the warning issue.
Now, my problem is solved, but I have no explanation. Maybe someone could come with an answer to that…
Builder: Elementor Pro
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.