Language files deleted after upgrading #2
Okay, I just tried to publish a new topic here in the support forum. The topic itself were published but not the message.. so I’ll try again
After upgrading to BP 1.5.1 (via admin panel) I noticed that my language files (located in /bp-languages) had been deleted.
That’s not how it is supposed to work, right?
- The topic ‘Language files deleted after upgrading #2’ is closed to new replies.