4 years, 7 months ago
Hi! I’m having a problem with messages: when a user sends a message, the message-view page afterwards says:
“Sent between Recipients-Name, Senders-Name and Senders-Name”
So it lists the sender’s own name twice, as though they’d sent it to themselves. Is this a bug? Has anyone else encountered this problem? I’m using the Salutation theme.
Follow BuddyPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service