Messed up an upgrade.
I’ll cut a long story short, but I messed up an upgrade from RC1.0 to current BP and ended up doing a fresh install of Mu and BP.
Before I started, I backed up my Mu/BP database. How can I get my users and blog info etc out of the old DB and use it with the new install?
- The topic ‘Messed up an upgrade.’ is closed to new replies.