Notice to All Users
Can you guys confirm that when you send a “notice to all users” email, that an email isn’t actually sent to users… no email appears in their inbox. I see that in the BP Default theme, the notice appears in the sidebar under the login widget. Is that the intended output place for the content of the notice?
- The topic ‘Notice to All Users’ is closed to new replies.