Once a private group then made public. But where are my old activities?
I have like 87 groups that were initially set to Private. It has been running for a week till I was informed to make them all public so users no longer have to request for membership. So I changed all to Public. But all the activities when the groups were still private are no longer showing! So I temporarily switched it back to private again just to see what happens and ola! They’re back as well!
WE really need these groups to be public now but still have the old posts accessible. How do I fix this?
Many thanks in advanced!
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.