Prevent user from leaving BP group?
We are using BuddyPress groups in conjunction with WooCommerce. When a user “registers” for an event (i.e. purchases the registration product via WooCommerce), they are automatically added to a corresponding BuddyPress group.
What I’d like to do is prevent users from removing themselves from that group. Any suggestions for removing the “Leave Group” option?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.