Redirect to own profile after cancelling friendship
I wonder if there is any fix to this, after testing buddypress a little i saw that every time you cancel a friendship. You got redirected to your own profile..
Can anybody explain why it does that?
- The topic ‘Redirect to own profile after cancelling friendship’ is closed to new replies.