Remove Account issue
hi, I gave all users the opportunity to cancel their account from my website. Everything works, but apparently the system does not delete all user data.
By checking the MySQL database linked to my site, I see that BuddyPress deletes the data in the wp_users table but leaves the same data in the wp_signups table intact. Is there any way to automatically delete that data too?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.