Remove group updates, but not personal ones
The group status box is too confusing for my users – they sometimes reply to activity there rather than on the forum.
So, I’d like to remove the status box from groups, but not from anywhere else – can anyone help me?
My site http://bit.ly/fyhackney
- The topic ‘Remove group updates, but not personal ones’ is closed to new replies.