Remove “Public” option
I have a closed network, i.e. only members can see the content. Right now, whenever someone posts something, it shows the different visibility levels: “Public, All members, Friends, only me”.
I want to remove the “Public” one, because it is the same as “All members” for a closed network and it will just confuse members. Because the whole network is closed, so actually nothing is public.
How to do it?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.