Reset Site Activity Tab
If you select any site activity tab, leave to other page and then return back, same activity tab will be selected.
Is there a way to keep/reset one default tab all the time (once you leave site activities)?
I know that question is weird a bit, but because of this behavior I have one important issue with my modifications.
- The topic ‘Reset Site Activity Tab’ is closed to new replies.