Soft delete user accounts
Is there any way to soft-delete user accounts, i.e. when a user deletes his⋅her account, mark it as “deleted” but keep it visible for admins ? Not necessarily on the website front but in “admin” => “users” for example.
This sounds complex and perhaps this is more of a WordPress question ?
Thank you for any advice; BP is great !
(WP 4.7.3, BP 2.8.1, homemade theme)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.