Suspend or deactivate a group?
Does anyone know of a way to “suspend” a group? I may need to disable, but not delete a group. The group would be re-activated at a later date. Any help is greatly appreciated.
- The topic ‘Suspend or deactivate a group?’ is closed to new replies.