Ugrading to later Beta versions without losing changes
I have Buddypress 1.7 (beta 2) installed on my site. I am preparing for some pretty significant modifications to the BP Core and was wondering what the best approach would be for this going forward? the obvious goal is to not lose any of my changes when upgrading the the later betas as well as the later versions of Buddypress.
- The topic ‘Ugrading to later Beta versions without losing changes’ is closed to new replies.