User Rights get reset after login
I have some issues with user rihts. Running the latest WPMU and Buddy 1.1.3 (but same with 1.1.2).
Every time I change a user level to something other than Author, after the user logs in the level goes back to Author. Only happens with one user that I noticed and I only have 6 users in total so far. Not sure if this is Buddy or WPMU?
- The topic ‘User Rights get reset after login’ is closed to new replies.