When you delete a member manually do all of their forum posts get deleted?
On my install, I just deleted someone and now there forum posts all have a random avatar next to them. If they have to stay, the avatar should say, ‘user Deleted’ or something to stop it confusing people.
Can they not all be deleted somehow?
If I mark them as a spammer first then delete wil they get deleted? But would that affect them ever signing up again?
- The topic ‘When you delete a member manually do all of their forum posts get deleted?’ is closed to new replies.