Why is my name saying Deleted User
Might be harmless, but I was checking some questions I asked and noticed that instead of my user name it said, Deleted User instead of B1gft. In the login box, it shows my user name. Just curious?
- The topic ‘Why is my name saying Deleted User’ is closed to new replies.