Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Wipe All But ONE Group?


  • justbishop
    Member

    @justbishop

    When I started my site, I had a few groups, and the forums for them were posted in a bit. Then my users wanted the site scaled back, so I deleted all but one group, and we’ve just been using that one. Well, I decided to bring back the option for users to create groups, and created one to get things rolling today. Tried posting a new topic in it, and it gives me the red bar that says there was an error posting the topic, on a page with posts from one of the long deleted groups.

    Do I have to go through my DB and delete all of those posts (tried doing it via the “delete” link on each post, and it doesn’t do anything)? What could be causing this, and is there a better/simpler fix?

  • The topic ‘Wipe All But ONE Group?’ is closed to new replies.
Skip to toolbar