When we are on BP Register page, on the left column, a new user fills out username, email and password.
On the right column, the user has to fill out a “second username” which is seen by everyone. On Paid Membership Pro plugin, this second username becomes the user’s real name when filling out payment details.
After this user completes the…[Read more]
@bbrun Active 4 years, 7 months ago