8 years, 11 months ago
When you update an profile field, it is first deleted, then re-created. I’m sure of that, after looking the BuddyPress code.
Why the BuddyPress works like this ? How to prevent this issue, to keep the same ID when the field is updated ?
I just realise that I didn’t say Hi, to the community! Mistake fixed! I’m sorry.
See also: WordPress.org •
Follow BuddyPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service