I am using BP 4.3.0 and WP 5.2.2 and BBP 2.5.14
When deleting an account the following message appears: Deleting you account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrevocable.
This is not true! The content is still visible in the forums that the user participated in. Which is actually good, but the message is false. Can the message be changed to: Deleting your account will keep the content you have created but will be shown under “Anonymous”…or something similar.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.