'Are you sure' needed for 'Delete' button in Profile Fields
The ‘Delete’ button is very close to the ‘Edit’ button in Profile fields. Can you imagine the tragedy if one accidentally clicked on ‘Delete’ instead of ‘Edit’ for one of the field names? Well, I learned that the hard way 🙁 It’s critical to have a ‘Are you sure?’ prompt when clicking on ‘Delete’ rather than having an entire part of your database and years of data collection vanish forever just like that.
- The topic ‘'Are you sure' needed for 'Delete' button in Profile Fields’ is closed to new replies.