Delete user account
Using WordPress: 3.5.1
Using Buddypress: 1.6.5
When I hit the delete account button while I’m signed in as a user, the page just reloads itself. It is not actually deleting the account.
Also, new users are not able to register a new account, even though I have ‘allow anyone to register’ checked in the admin panel.
- The topic ‘Delete user account’ is closed to new replies.