Deleting one group caused no access to any previusly created group
Hello can someone please help me because my group pages doesnt show up after i’ve deleted one group.
As you can see this is a list of all groups our community created:
But if you try to access on any of this group page you only get an blank page.
This happened when i’ve deleted one group i created as an admin of site.
How can i fix this problem?
- The topic ‘Deleting one group caused no access to any previusly created group’ is closed to new replies.