Disable user without erasing profile data
I need to be able to disable users ocasionaly and re-enable them later on, but i’ve noticed that BuddyPress now erases all the profile data associated with a disabled user, except for his name and e-mail. This is actually a very cool upgrade for public buddypress sites that were getting severely spammed, so i’m happy this upgrade exists.
However for my particular case, its a private site and I really need to keep the user data intact when disabling.
Could anyone help me out with this?
- The topic ‘Disable user without erasing profile data’ is closed to new replies.