RESOLVED-Friend requests of deleted users
user A sends a friend request to user B.
User B gets a notification (you got 1 friend request) until he accepts or refuses.
But it happens that user A meanwhile deletes his profile, even before user B did some action.
But in that case the notification will stay there at users B profile
and cannot be deleted anymore:
“You have 1 friend request”
By clicking on the link, there are no requests, because the user is gone.
How can I fix that?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.