How is delete supposed to work? Is this a bug?
If you delete a user from the BP buddybar “Delete User” option, you get a notification that says the user has been deleted from “The System”. However, the user is not deleted from the wpmu-users list, and in fact, the user’s /members/ page is still visible. Is this a bug?
- The topic ‘How is delete supposed to work? Is this a bug?’ is closed to new replies.