[Resolved] How To Limit/Hide The "Friends" Tab Only To Account Owner & Admin?
I would like to limit access to the “Friends” tab on a user’s page to the account owner and the admin?
Plus how can I hide the friends tab (in the same way “Messages” and “Settings” are only viewable for an account owner)?
Any idea how to do that?
For example, when you click on a BP user’s page, you see the “Activity”, “Profile”, “Friends, “Groups” tabs.
How can I remove the “Friends” tab from that area, and only allow access to the account owner (like “Messages” and “Settings”?
This is basically a privacy issue that I’m worried about.
Any help would be appreciated.
- The topic ‘[Resolved] How To Limit/Hide The "Friends" Tab Only To Account Owner & Admin?’ is closed to new replies.