Is this a buddypress bug?
Sorry guys, couldn’t find this anywhere:
Stumbled upon this while installing/playing with BuddyPress.
If User A makes a friendship request to User B, and User B happens to visit the Members page when the request is in the queue, he’s prompted with “Cancel Friendship Request” instead of “Accept” or “Decline.” Obviously, that should only be visible to User A.
I’ve tested this a few times and the result is the same.
Is this a known issue?
- The topic ‘Is this a buddypress bug?’ is closed to new replies.