Problem with registration after Upgrade to 3.1
I cant really explain it well but before the upgrade people registering to my site are placed in the site popsicles.ph like this:
but now after the upgrade when people register they will be registered but the “Sites is completely blank”:
so when I try to change their user from member to author I cant
- The topic ‘Problem with registration after Upgrade to 3.1’ is closed to new replies.