Protecting BuddyPress Members
When logout out of buddypress as admin and just view my site as visitor/stranger I can still seeing Members and Usergroup Areas??? Why is that? Also is there anyway to protect these pages and my members to prevent spammers from viewing any of these areas?
Any input would be helpful. Thanks
- The topic ‘Protecting BuddyPress Members’ is closed to new replies.