Restrict Users to only that Group
I know you can create groups and add users to those groups. I was wondering if when adding a user to a specific group if they are able to see all users that are in the system (even if they are assigned to another group)? I don’t want a user in one group to see users from another group.
So for example:
Group 1 contains User 1, User 2 and User 3
Group 2 contains User 4 and User 5
I don’t want any of the users in Group 1 to know that any of the users in Group 2 exist and vice versa. Is this how it works out of the box or if a user knows what they are doing can they see all the users listed on a page somewhere?
Thank you so much for your help in advance!
- The topic ‘Restrict Users to only that Group’ is closed to new replies.