BP updated deleted my themes
I upadated Buddypress on 3 of my sites before I realized it was deleting every theme except the default. What’s up with that? A notice that that would happen would be nice before updating. Luckily I realized it before I updated Buddypress on my other sites. Is that normal for an update?
- The topic ‘BP updated deleted my themes’ is closed to new replies.