Restrict Privacy Options (Group Settings)
I am asking myself whether it is possible to deactive certain privacy option when you are setting up a new group. E.g. that you only can create “Public Groups”. Does anyone have a clou?
Thank you in advance.
- The topic ‘Restrict Privacy Options (Group Settings)’ is closed to new replies.