Standard profile fields cleared on BP profile save
When a new user is registered the following fields are filled in: ‘First Name’, ‘Last Name’, ‘Nickname’, ‘Display name publicly as’. When you check these fields upon user creation they have values in them. Now when the user logs in for the first time and updates their profile e.g. adds an avatar etc and saves… those fields mentioned above are cleared, leaving them blank. Is this a bug?
- The topic ‘Standard profile fields cleared on BP profile save’ is closed to new replies.